How can we help you?

Do you need assistance, do you have a question, or are you looking for your personal KSB contact? Then you’re in the right place.
You can go straight to our FAQ section to find fast answers to frequently asked questions or you can contact us directly at any time.

Your KSB contact : We’re here to support you

Tel: + 46 31 7202499

E-Mail: support.se@ksb.com

Contact KSB Sverige AB

Water & Waste water

Sales

Region

Phone

E-mail

Marcus Henriksson   

West & North      

+46 31 720 24 54       

marcus.henriksson@ksb.com

Jens Lundqvist

South

+46 31 720 24 74

jens.lundqvist@ksb.com

Kalle Kenntoft

East

+46 31 720 24 73

kalle.kenntoft@ksb.com


Building Services

Sales

Region

Phone 

E-mail

Håkan Simonsson    

West & North       

South (temp)       

+46 31 720 24 01     

hakan.simonsson@ksb.com

Joakim Arlesten

East

+46 31 720 24 55  

joakim.arlesten@ksb.com


OEM Industry, Food & Beverage and Pharmaceutical

Sales

Region

Phone

E-mail

Claes Lööv 

South & North

+46 31 720 24 20      

claes.loov@ksb.com

Anders Parsberger   

West & East          

+46 31 720 24 06

anders.parsberger@ksb.com


Energy and Process

Sales

Region

Phone

E-mail

Erik Trygg

South

+46 31 720 24 86    

erik.trygg@ksb.com

Peter Cargerman

East

+46 31 720 24 80

peter.cargerman@ksb.com

Anders Randling

West                  

+46 31 720 24 30

anders.randling@ksb.com

Jonathan Sandman 

Upper Norrland      

+46 31 720 24 97

jonathan.sandman@ksb.com

Conny Eriksson

Lower Norrland 

+46 26 19 10 50

conny.eriksson@ksb.com

Location Finder

Are you already using the benefits of MyKSB? Find out information and register directly here.

FAQ: Answers to your most important questions

MyKSB & MyKSB Business

  • Why should I register myself on the KSB web site?
  • What is MyKSB and for whom is it suitable?
  • What is MyKSB Business and for whom is it suitable?

Purchasing KSB products online

  • Which KSB products can I purchase online?
  • Where can I request a quotation for a KSB product?
  • I am unable to call up any spare parts lists for a product.

Product information

  • Where can I find the characteristic curves of a KSB product?
  • Where can I find the right KSB product for my application?
  • Where can I find examples of customers for a KSB product?

Prices and delivery times

  • What basis has been used for the prices shown next to the products on the KSB web site?
  • Are the prices shown next to the KSB products final prices?
  • Where can I find information about the price of a KSB product?

Partner search and contact

  • Where can I find my personal KSB contact?
  • How do I contact customer service?
  • I am a private customer and am interested in a KSB product. Whom can I contact?

Security and data protection

  • Where can I find information about data privacy and protection at KSB?
  • What does KSB do to guarantee secure exchange of data?