Sales and Service Contact

Sales Contact

Mining
Ruddy Pangalila

General Manager
Sales & Marketing Office
Secure Building Block B 3rd Floor
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim perdanakusuma
East Jakarta – 13610
Telp: +62 21 80886509
Ruddy.Pangalila@ksb.com

Energy
Donny Agustian

Sales Manager
Sales & Marketing Office
Secure Building Block B 3rd Floor
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim perdanakusuma
East Jakarta – 13610
Telp: +62 21 80886509
Donny.Agustian@ksb.com

Water & Wastewater
Fimansyah

Sales Manager
Secure Building Block B 3rd Floor
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim Perdanakusuma
East Jakarta - 13610
Telp: +62 21 80886509
Firmansyah.Firmansyah@ksb.com

Oil & Gas
Tegar Supriyadi Putra

Sales 
Secure Building Block B 3rd Floor
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim Perdanakusuma
East Jakarta - 13610
Telp: +62 21 80886509
tegar.supriyadi@ksb.co.id

Rini Mulyasari
Business Development
Secure Building Block B 3rd Floor
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim Perdanakusuma
East Jakarta - 13610
Telp: +62 21 80886509
Rini.Mulyasari@ksb.com

BuiIding Construction
Sinta Oktaviana

Sales Senior Manager
Secure Building Block B 3rd Floor
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim Perdanakusuma
East Jakarta - 13610
Telp: +62 21 80886509
Sinta.Oktaviana@ksb.com

Industry
Sinta Oktaviana

Sales Senior Manager
Secure Building Block B 3rd Floor
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim Perdanakusuma
East Jakarta – 13610
Telp: +62 21 80886509
Sinta.Oktaviana@ksb.com

Valve
Heri Sudewo

General Manager Valve Business
Secure Building Block B 3rd Floor
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim Perdanakusuma
East Jakarta – 13610
Telp: +62 21 80886509
Heri.Sudewo@ksb.com

Valve for Installed Base Business
Santanu Nugraha

Manager
Secure Building Block B 3rd Floor
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim Perdanakusuma
East Jakarta – 13610
Telp : +62 761 36306
Santanu.Nugraha@ksb.com

Valve for Project Business
Chris Antony

Manager
Secure Building Block B 3rd Floor
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim Perdanakusuma
East Jakarta – 13610
Telp: +62 21 89983570
chris.antony@ksb.co.id

Callista Fatima Larasati
Sales Engineer
Secure Building Block B 3rd Floor
Jl. Raya Protokol Halim Perdanakusuma
East Jakarta – 13610
Telp : +62 21 80886509
Callista.Larasati@ksb.com

Service Contact

Mining Service SupremeServ
Feriyanto

Manager
Jl. Timor Block D2-1
MM2100 Industrial Town Cibitung Bekasi 17520
Telp: +62 21 89983570
Feriyanto.Feriyanto@ksb.com

KSB SupremeServ
Budi Nugroho

Senior Manager
Jl. Timor Block D2-1
MM2100 Industrial Town Cibitung Bekasi 17520
Telp: +62 21 89983570
Budi.Nugroho@ksb.com

Harry Yulianto
Senior Manager
Jl. Timor Block D2-1
MM2100 Industrial Town Cibitung Bekasi 17520
Telp: +62 21 89983570
Harry.Yulianto@ksb.com

Additional Information

Contact Us

Name

KSB Indonesia

Company

Head Office, Factory & Service

Address

Jl. Timor Blok D2-1

Kawasan Industri MM-2100 Cibitung

17520 Bekasi

Route

Phone

workPhone:
+6221 8998 3570
faxFax:
+6221 8998 3571

Contact Us

Name

KSB Indonesia

Company

Sales & Marketing Office

Address

Secure Building Blok B, 3rd floor Jl Raya Protokol Halim Perdana Kusuma

13610 Jakarta Asia and Pacific

Route

Phone

workPhone:
+6221 8088 6509
faxFax:
+6221 8088 6504

Partners

Check our authorized dealers in Indonesia where ensure excellence services

Check KSB Partners to Partners
image not found

Technology that makes its mark

Wherever fluids need to be transported, controlled or shut off, customers worldwide trust our expertise as valve and pump manufacturers.