Sales and Service Contact

Sales Contact

Mining
Mahyudin

GM Mining
Telp: 0811 1212 1480
mahyudin.mahyudin@ksb.com

Energy, PCC, Water/Wastewater
Ali Andreoti

GM Energy, PCC, Water/Wastewater
Telp: 0811-1770-320
ali.andreoti@ksb.com

Energy
Donny Agustian

Sales Manager Energy 
Telp: 0811 1636 653
donny.agustian@ksb.com

Andreas Jayatri
Sales Senior Engineer Energy 
Telp: 0811-1974-350
andreas.jayatri@ksb.com

Lerry Steveno
Sales Manager Energy (End-user) 
Telp: 0811-180-976
lerry.steveno@ksb.com

M Irvan
Sales Deputy Manager Energy (End-user) 
Telp: 0811-1044-819
mohammad.irvan@ksb.com

Yohanes Ari K
Sales Senior Engineer Energy (End-user)
Telp: 0811-902-686
yohanesari.karyanto@ksb.com

Petrochemical/Chemical
Made Janik Trisna

Sales Petrochemical/Chemical
Telp: 0811-9440-846
made.trisna@ksb.com

Tegar Supriyadi Putra
Sales Petrochemical/Chemical 
Telp: 0811-8466-913 
tegar.supriyadi@ksb.com

Rini Mulyasari
Business Development 
Telp: 0811-1232-0017
rini.mulyasari@ksb.com 

Okky Eka Saputra
Sales Petrochemical/Chemical 
Telp: 0811-1660-614
okky.saputra@ksb.com

Water & Wastewater
Fimansyah

Sales Manager Water/Wastewater
Telp: 0812-1171-633
Firmansyah.Firmansyah@ksb.com

Muasis Satrania
Sales Engineer Water/Wastewater
Telp: 0811 1660 612
muasis.satrania@ksb.com

Building Services (BS)
Sinta Oktaviana

Sales Senior Manager BS/GI
Telp: 0811-9791-1396
Sinta.Oktaviana@ksb.com

Edward Janter
Sales Senior Engineer BS/GI
Telp: 0811 970 2483
janter.edward@ksb.com

Wina Septianawati
Sales Engineer BS
Telp: 081 211 71634
wina.septianawati@ksb.com

Fajar Kushardianto
Sales Engineer BS
Telp: 0811-9402-548
fajar.kushardianto@ksb.com

General Industry (GI)
Sinta Oktaviana

Sales Senior Manager BS/GI
Telp: 0811-9791-1396
Sinta.Oktaviana@ksb.com

Brens Oktaringer
Sales Senior Engineer GI
Telp: 0811 944 0865
brens.oktaringer@ksb.com

Antonius Wijaya
Sales Senior Engineer GI
Telp: 0811-8701-251
antonius.wijaya@ksb.com

Edward Janter
Sales Senior Engineer BS/GI
Telp: 0811 970 2483
janter.edward@ksb.com

Fadel Rahmadhan
Sales Engineer GI
Telp: 0811 9600 0135
fadel.ramadhan@ksb.com

Valve
Heri Sudewo

GM BS/GI/Valves
Telp: 0811-1197-4348
Heri.Sudewo@ksb.com

Energy
Santanu Nugraha

Sales Manager Valve (End-user)
Telp : 0811-941-694
Santanu.Nugraha@ksb.com

Chris Antony
Sales Manager Valve 
Telp: 0811-9440-869
chris.antony@ksb.co.id

Callista Fatima Larasati
Sales Engineer Valve for General Business
Telp : 0811-953-9710
Callista.Larasati@ksb.com

Service Contact

Harry Yulianto
Senior Manager KSB SupremeServ
Telp: +62 21 89983570
Harry.Yulianto@ksb.com

Feriyanto
Mining Service SupremeServ Manage
Telp: +62 21 89983570
Feriyanto.Feriyanto@ksb.com

Budi Nugroho
Senior Manager KSB SupremeServ
Telp: +62 21 89983570
Budi.Nugroho@ksb.com

Additional Information

Contact Us

Name

KSB Indonesia

Company

Head Office, Factory & Service

Address

Jl. Timor Blok D2-1

Kawasan Industri MM-2100 Cibitung

17520 Bekasi

Route

Phone

workPhone:
+6221 8998 3570
faxFax:
+6221 8998 3571

Contact Us

Name

KSB Indonesia

Company

Sales & Marketing Office

Address

Secure Building Blok B, 3rd floor Jl Raya Protokol Halim Perdana Kusuma

13610 Jakarta Asia and Pacific

Route

Phone

workPhone:
+6221 8088 6509
faxFax:
+6221 8088 6504

Partners

Check our authorized dealers in Indonesia where ensure excellence services

Check KSB Partners to Partners
image not found

Technology that makes its mark

Wherever fluids need to be transported, controlled or shut off, customers worldwide trust our expertise as valve and pump manufacturers.