Mining

Mahyudin
GM Mining
Telp: 0811 1212 1480
Mahyudin.Mahyudin@ksb.com

Danang Kurniawan
Sales Deputy Manager Non-Coal Mining
Telp: 0822 2135 1988
Danang.Kurniawan@ksb.com

Ipung Sujatmiko
Sales Engineer Non-Coal Mining
Telp: 0813 1029 4839
IpungSujatmiko@ksb.com

Johannes Tamara
Mining for Sumatera
Telp: 0811 1660 613
Johannes.Tamara@ksb.com

Alfian Noor
Mining for Kalimantan
Telp: 0811 596 186
Alfian.Noor@ksb.com

Firmansyah
Mining After Market for Balikpapan
Telp: 0816 7494 00
Firmansyah.Firmansyah@ksb.com

Hasbuddin
Mining for Sulawesi
Telp: 0857 2373 7226
Hasbuddin.Hasbuddin@ksb.com

Ryan Aditya
Freeport Representative Mining
Telp: 0852 9275 0666
Ryan.Aditya@ksb.com

Achmad Zaini
AMNT Representative Mining
Telp: 0813 8252 4266
Achmad.Zaini@ksb.com

Anis Berry
Deputy Manager Mining for Banjarmasin
Telp: 0813 5135 9292
Anis.Berry@ksb.com

Ramadan Siagian
Engineer Mining for Banjarmasin
Telp: 0811 9600 0134
Ramadan.Siagian@ksb.com


Additional Information

Partners

Check our authorized dealers in Indonesia where ensure excellence services

Check KSB Partners to Partners