Building Services (BS), General Industry (GI)

Heri Sudewo
GM BS/GI
Telp: 0811-1197-4348
Heri.Sudewo@ksb.com

Sinta Oktaviana
Sales Senior Manager BS/GI
Telp: 0811-9791-1396
Sinta.Oktaviana@ksb.com

Fajar Kushardianto
Sales Engineer BS/GI
Telp: 0811-9402-548
fajar.kushardianto@ksb.com

Wina Septianawati
Sales Engineer BS
Telp: 081 211 71634
wina.septianawati@ksb.com

Brens Oktaringer
Sales Senior Engineer GI
Telp: 0811 944 0865
brens.oktaringer@ksb.com

Antonius Wijaya
Sales Senior Engineer GI
Telp: 0811-8701-251
antonius.wijaya@ksb.com

Fadel Rahmadhan
Sales Engineer GI
Telp: 0811 9600 0135
fadel.ramadhan@ksb.com

Additional Information

Partners

Check our authorized dealers in Indonesia where ensure excellence services

Check KSB Partners to Partners