Country and language selection

International websites

Europe

Americas / Oceania

Africa and Middle East

Asia / Pacific

How can we help you?

Do you need assistance, do you have a question, or are you looking for your personal KSB contact? Then you’re in the right place.

Sales Contact
Tel. +62 21 8088 6509
E-mail: ksbsales@ksb.com


Service Contact
Tel. 0811 940 2853 (Jakarta)
Tel. 0811 940 2547 (Kalimantan)
E-mail: IDSupremeServ@ksb.com

Your KSB contact : We’re here to support you

Your KSB contact : We’re here to support you

Tel. +62 21 8088 6509

E-mail: ksbsales@ksb.com

Contact PT KSB Indonesia & PT KSB Sales Indonesia

Petrochemical/Chemical
SalesDesignationPhoneEmail

Ali Andreoti

GM Energy, PCC, Water/Wastewater

+62 811 1770 320

ali.andreoti@ksb.com

Rini Mulyasari

Sales Manager Petrochemical/Chemical

+62 811 1232 0017

rini.mulyasari@ksb.com

Made Janik Trisna

Sales Deputy Manager Petrochemical/Chemical (End-user)

+62 811 9440 846

made.trisna@ksb.com

Tegar Supriyadi Putra

Sales Deputy Manager Petrochemical/Chemical (Other Customer)

+62 811 8466 913

tegar.supriyadi@ksb.com


SupremeServ
ServiceDesignationPhoneEmail

Budi Nugroho

Senior Manager KSB SupremeServ

+62 811 9539 707

Budi.Nugroho@ksb.com

Harry Yulianto

Senior Manager KSB SupremeServ

+62 811 830 562

Harry.Yulianto@ksb.com

Dani Fitroh

Service and Workshop (Cibitung) Manager

+62 822 3543 1418

Dani.Fitroh2@ksb.com

Feriyanto

Mining Service SupremeServ & Complaint Management Senior Manager

+62 813 8010 3884

Feriyanto.Feriyanto@ksb.com

Kosmas H.

Service and Operations (Balikpapan) Manager

+62 852 1969 6975

cosmas@ksb.co.id


Valves
SalesDesignationPhoneEmail

Heri Sudewo

General Manager Valves

+62 811 1197 4348

Heri.Sudewo@ksb.com

Santanu Nugraha

Sales Manager Valves for End User Business

+62 811 941 694

Santanu.Nugraha@ksb.com

Chris Antony

Sales Manager Valves for Other Customer Business

+62 811 9440 869

chris.antony@ksb.com


General Industry
SalesDesignationPhoneEmail

Heri Sudewo

GM Building Service (BS)/General Industry (GI)

+62 811 1197 4348

Heri.Sudewo@ksb.com

Sinta Oktaviana

Sales Senior Manager BS/GI

+62 811 9791 1396

Sinta.Oktaviana@ksb.com

Brens Oktaringer

Sales Senior Engineer GI

+62 811 944 0865

brens.oktaringer@ksb.com

Fajar Kushardianto

Sales Engineer BS/GI

+62 811 9402 548

fajar.kushardianto@ksb.com

Antonius Wijaya

Sales Senior Engineer GI

+62 811 8701 251

antonius.wijaya@ksb.com


Building Services
SalesDesignationPhoneEmail

Heri Sudewo

GM Building Service (BS)/General Industry (GI)

+62 811 1197 4348

Heri.Sudewo@ksb.com

Sinta Oktaviana

Sales Senior Manager BS/GI

+62 811 9791 1396

Sinta.Oktaviana@ksb.com

Fajar Kushardianto

Sales Engineer BS/GI

+62 811 9402 548

fajar.kushardianto@ksb.com

Wina Septianawati

Sales Engineer BS

+62 81 211 71634

wina.septianawati@ksb.com


Water & Wastewater
SalesDesignationPhoneEmail

Ali Andreoti

GM Energy, PCC, Water/Wastewater

+62 811 1770 320

ali.andreoti@ksb.com

Fimansyah

Sales Manager Water/Wastewater

+62 812 1171 633

Firmansyah.Firmansyah@ksb.com

Muasis Satrania

Sales Engineer Water/Wastewater

+62 811 1660 612

muasis.satrania@ksb.com 


Energy
SalesDesignationPhoneEmail

Ali Andreoti

GM Energy, PCC, Water/Wastewater

+62 811 1770 320

ali.andreoti@ksb.com

Lerry Steveno

Sales Senior Manager Energy  

+62 811 180 976

lerry.steveno@ksb.com

Donny Agustian

Sales Manager Energy (Other Customer)

+62 811 1636 653

donny.agustian@ksb.com

Andreas Jayatri

Sales Senior Engineer Energy (Other Customer)

+62 811 1974 350

andreas.jayatri@ksb.com

M Irvan

Sales Deputy Manager Energy (End-user) 

+62 811 1044 819

mohammad.irvan@ksb.com

Yohanes Ari K

Sales Senior Engineer Energy (End-user)

+62 811 902 686

yohanesari.karyanto@ksb.com


Mining
SalesDesignationPhoneEmail

Alfian Noor

Sales Manager (Balikpapan)

+62 811 596 186

Alfian.Noor@ksb.com

Johannes Tamara

Sales Manager (Palembang)

+62 811 1660 613

Johannes.Tamara@ksb.com

Hasbuddin

Sales Manager (Makassar)

+62 857 2373 7226

Hasbuddin.Hasbuddin@ksb.com

Dadang Kurniawan

Sales Deputy Manager (Non-coal Mining)

+62 822 2135 1988

Danang.Kurniawan@ksb.com

Ryan Aditya

Key Account Senior Engineer (Freeport)

+62 852 9275 0666

Ryan.Aditya@ksb.com

Achmad Zaini

Key Account Manager (AMNT)

+62 813 8252 4266

Achmad.Zaini@ksb.com

Firmansyah

Sales Senior Engineer (Mining after market)

+62 816 7494 00

Firmansyah.Firmansyah@ksb.com

Anis Berry

Sales Deputy Manager (Banjarmasin)

+62 813 5135 9292

Anis.Berry@ksb.com

Ramadan Siagian

Sales Engineer (Banjarmasin)

+62 811 9600 0134

Ramadan.Siagian@ksb.com

Location Finder

KSB - one of the world's leading manufacturers of industrial valves and pumps

Founded in 1871 in Frankenthal (Germany), KSB has been one of the leading suppliers of pumps and industrial valves for over 150 years. With more than 15,000 employees worldwide and its own sales and marketing, manufacturing facilities and service operations, KSB develops and produces custom-fit pumps for various applications.

As an experienced pump manufacturer, its product portfolio includes building and industrial technology, water transport, wastewater treatment and power plant processes. Thanks to innovative research and development, KSB can meet the most diverse requirements of customers. Benefit from many years of experience and technical expertise as a renowned pump manufacturer.

KSB pump manufacturers: the best solution for your plant
Industrial pumps and valves from KSB cover a wide range of applications and are highly energy-efficient. Products convince with the most innovative technology as well as with systems that have been tried and tested for many years - including the Etanorm water pump. Achieving more than 1.5 million sales worldwide, Etanorm is the most successful standard water pump. With KSB spare parts and services.

KSB ensures the operational reliability of its industrial pumps and valves. The KSB success formula for high-performance pumps lies in the technological strength in hydraulics, materials and automation.

Competent service right from the start
The numerous production facilities ensure that KSB as a pump manufacturer can guarantee customer proximity and first-class service. The experienced specialists are certified to ensure excellent quality and extensive experience. KSB Service takes care of the commissioning, inspection, servicing and maintenance of your pumps, valves and complete systems directly on site.  KSB also provide you with spare parts quickly. This means you get the best service directly from your pump manufacturer.